JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexis G.

Nanny in Indianapolis, IN 46202.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Indianapolis, IN

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Alexis’s Bio

My name is Alexis (Lexie) Gerig.  I love babies and children.  I have done many different things in my life and I have to admit that nothing makes me happier than playing with, cuddling, and caring for babies.  I come from a large family and I have four younger siblings that I have taken care of frequently.  So, caring for multiple children does not make me nervous at all.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Alexis G.
Alexis G.
Indianapolis, IN 46202
28

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now