JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 18 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Nanny in Indianapolis, IN 46268

Meet Ashlee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello Families! I have 18+ years of childcare experience of all ages. I'm CPR and First Aid certified. My experience is quite extensive, so if you are interested I would be more than happy to email you my resume to look over. For the past 4 years i have been lucky enough to run a successful child care in the family home. I am looking for 2-3 more kiddos to care for during the days, since 2 of my little guys are entering kindergarten this fall . I live in a very family friendly neighborhood with a pool we love to splash in during the hot summer days. My home is small, cozy, clean, organized and the perfect space for a handful of munchkins to get crafty, run and play in my gated yard and have a lot of free play indoors. I love being outside and doing crafts with Read more the kids. Keeping kids engaged keeps them learning, out of trouble and a great way to learn how to work well with others. I do believe in a lot of free play! It's a balancing act for sure! I hope to hear from you soon! Ashlee

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification
  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/22/18

Ratings & reviews

Ashlee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$10/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Hearing Loss
    • Visual Impairment

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

Share Ashlee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now