JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cammy E.

Nanny in Martinsville, IN 46151.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Martinsville, IN

  • Age 28
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $5-$20 per hour

Cammy’s Bio

I am 25 yrs old with a one yr old little girl love her to pieces. I love children wanting more sometime soon. I have my certificate in Medical Assassinating, going to work on my Associates Degree for Earlyhood Child Development soon. I some point I am wanting to open my own daycare. I am looking for a part-time job to where I can take my daughter with me. I would also like to work around my husband's schedule so we are still able to spend time together because he works nights.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

References

Rachel P. is a reference for Cammy E.
Rachel P. is a reference for Cammy E.
Jump to Top
Cammy E.
Cammy E.
Martinsville, IN 46151
28

years
of age

2

years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now