Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Moores Hill, IN 47032

Meet Moriah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, there! My name is Moriah! I started off my nannying career big as a homeschool nanny for five children. I also had the incredible experience of being an overnight nanny for three kids for a whole year. I love working with children. Helping them learn and being allowed the opportunity of being a part of their lives in these formative years is deeply fulfilling for me. I love helping kids find what they are passionate about and encourage them to pursue it while actively finding ways to help them be more involved with whatever it is they care about. I also strive to do whatever it takes to help children make the most of their education and opportunities. I believe that growing up in a supportive environment helps bolster creativity, intelligence, and joy. It is my personal goal that each child I have the blessing of interacting with have Read more a safe environment with me where they can grow.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Moriah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Moriah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now