JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kayley M.

Nanny in Portage, IN 46368.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Portage, IN

  • Age 29
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Kayley’s Bio

I live in Portage, and I have been here for a little over 6 years.  For the past few years I have been working with children in some manner full time, either at a pre-school or as a nanny, and I really have enjoyed it.  I would like to continue working with children, but probably only part-time now that I have an infant daughter.  I have cared for many different types of families, from one little boy to 4 kids at once.  I am comfortable with all ages, from newborn to school age, and I really enjoy the younger ones. I am pretty easy to get along with and I try to follow the parent's discipline and life-styles. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/4/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Melissa M. is a reference for Kayley M.
Wee C. is a reference for Kayley M.
Jump to Top
Kayley M.
Kayley M.
Portage, IN 46368
29

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now