Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 13 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Shelbyville, IN 46176

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I am Hannah. I am 27 years old, married and no kids of our own yet. I have been babysitting since I was 14 and working in an accredited childcare center for 7+ years. I currently work at KindeCare and have for two years now. I have my BA in Early Childhood Education Administration. I am cpr and first aid certified, I also have my safe sleep certification. I have worked with all age groups and don’t really have a favorite. I love the infants because I can get my baby fix in but I also love school age children because they have so much to teach you. I honestly am just looking for a change of pace from the corporate world. I would love to find a family to help for years to come. I do babysit for a family I met on Care.com four years ago. So, Read more feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check results met requirements for badge, but we recommend you contact the caregiver directly to see the results. What does this background check cover?

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now