JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelly G. Nanny in South Bend, IN 46635.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

South Bend, IN

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Kelly’s Bio

I have always had a big heart for caring for children .   I have lived in South Bend all my life.  I currently am a part time nanny for two families and still looking for a full time position or another part time position.  I have always wanted to be nanny for a family.  I feel as if babysitting/nanny is my forte.  I love working with children of all ages.  I have experience with newborns all the way up to pre-teen.  I believe that we grow from what we teach kids, and I love watching children grow.  Knowing that I have made an impact on their lives is always a positive experience.  I am very patient, caring, kind, energetic.   I am excited to learn new things, and love sharing/teaching my ideas to others. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Carol I. is a reference for Kelly G.
Jennifer P. is a reference for Kelly G.
Jump to Top
Kelly G.
Kelly G.
South Bend, IN 46635

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now