JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maranda C.

Nanny in Terre Haute, IN 47803.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Terre Haute, IN

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $300-$500 per week

Maranda’s Bio

I am 26 years old. I am looking for a nanny job. I have babysat children of many different ages and I have never had a problem. I am a non smoker and a college graduate.I am experienced with ages newborn to 13 years od age. I am available almost all the time. I am comfortable with up to 4 children at a time. I do have experience with twins and triplets. I am mostly available on evenings and weekends, and can do overnights. I love children and I would love to help you and your family with your needs. :)


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/30/2014


My availability is valid through 12/28/14

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Brittany H. is a reference for Maranda C. Relationship: Family
Valerie A. is a reference for Maranda C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Maranda C.
Maranda C.
Terre Haute, IN 47803

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now