Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Tipton, IN 46072

Meet Carly

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Carly Baker and I am 24 years old. I’ve been a full time Nanny for 6 years now. But I have worked with kids since the 7th grade. I would also nanny during my high school summers. I have experience with autistic kids and new borns! I have a 3 year old daughter myself and she would be tagging along with me! She is super easy and low maintenance. I have an abundance of references I would be more than happy to share as well. I’m happy to answer any questions!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/30/20

Ratings & reviews

Carly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Carly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now