JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Noelle C.

Nanny in Valparaiso, IN 46385.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Valparaiso, IN

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $320-$700 per week

Noelle’s Bio

I've been babysitting since I was 13 and have been working with kids from ages infant to high school since I turned 18. I have worked as a nanny/baby-sitter for several families that just needed part time or temporary work and would love to work with a family long term. I prefer nanny/baby-sitting jobs to daycare because of the one on one attention I can give children I watch when I babysit or nanny.

Thank you for your interest, please contact me for further questions!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/10/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Marilyn C. is a reference for Noelle C.
Melany M. is a reference for Noelle C.
Jump to Top
Noelle C.
Noelle C.
Valparaiso, IN 46385
26

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $320-$700 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now