JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Joi M.

Nanny in Crown Point, IN 46307.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Winfield, IN

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Joi’s Bio

Hello I am Joi, I have been with the same family for the past 4 years, sadly this year the mom has list her job, I am looking for a family to grow with.  I have several years experience in sitting. I have 2 girls of my own 4 years and 10 months. I love taking the kids to the park, on walks, to the zoo, or even just playing outside in the yard.I also do oalot of as needed for a few families in the same Naperville neighborhood, I have excellent references!! I hope to hear from you. Have a great day!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/10/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Kelly P. is a reference for Joi M.
Taryn M. is a reference for Joi M.
Jump to Top
Joi M.
Joi M.
Winfield, IN 46307
35

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now