JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Annette S.

Nanny in Andover, KS 67002.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Andover, KS

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Annette’s Bio

I live in Cleveland, Ohio. I lived there all my life. I am fluent in spanish. I am a full time student at Notre Dame College. The reason why I started babysitting is because I wanted to become a kindergarten teacher. My first year in college I decided to change my major to Nursing (Pediatritian), but I still want to work with kids. I have been babysitting for about 6 years. I babysit both boys and girls of any age, and also newborns.(ages 0-13) I allow a snack after every meal, usually something healthy like fruit. I like to play anything the children like to do, especially sports such as basketball, jogging, throwing the football, etc. I currently am living on campus at my school in South Euclid, Ohio. The only down fall is that I do not drive.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/2/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Brenda R. is a reference for Annette S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Annette S.
Annette S.
Andover, KS 67002
27

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now