JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah J.

Nanny in Baldwin City, KS 66006.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Baldwin City, KS

  • Age 26
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$11 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

I currently do not have a full-time job.  I am a student at Emporia State University and in May I will graduate with a Bachelors of Science in Elementary Education.  I have provided care for children of all ages for the past 8 years, off and on.  I am comfortable with all ages and have experience on all levels.  I have no pets, or children myself.  As an ESU Cheerleader, I have put in many hours of community service and volunteer work, mostly with children.  I want to get to know a child so we can figure out what they like to do and hopefully we can work together on activities to plan each day.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Sarah J.
Sarah J.
Baldwin City, KS 66006

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now