JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carley O. - Belle Plaine Nanny

Carley O. Nanny in Belle Plaine, KS 67013. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Belle Plaine, KS

  • Age 22
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Carley’s Bio

I am a highly motivated and friendly person who loves to spend time with children. I am twenty years young with previous experience. I am patient, caring, and willing to go to the ends of the earth for anyone. I have an above average grasp of the english language and would be more than willing to help with reading or writing homework. I would not only be willing to do the cooking and cleaning but also, laundry or other household chores. If a CPR or first aid certification would make you feel more comfortable, I would also have no problem doing that. I do currently work at Subway in Belle Plaine but my hours are flexible and I am willing to work with you. Hope to hear from you soon!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Brenda S. is a reference for Carley O.
Jump to Top