JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Victoria M.

Nanny in Beloit, KS 67420.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Beloit, KS

  • Age 28
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $100-$110 per week

Victoria’s Bio

My name is Victoria Magnett.  I go by Tori!  I work fulltime right now in Wichita. My husband just got a new job in Beloit being a teacher at the Tech college.  So I am looking for work.  I saw this ad and I was excited!  I love babies and children!  They are fun and cute!  I would like to work from my house.  I live in a two bedroom duplex now but we will be buying a house when our lease is up in a year.  We don't have any pets.  I love to cook and clean! I have a very clean house! When the child got old enough I would do crafts and help the child get a head start on learning!  I would love this opportunity!  


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Kevin V. is a reference for Victoria M.
Jump to Top
Victoria M.
Victoria M.
Beloit, KS 67420

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$110 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now