JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kimberly F.

Nanny in Burrton, KS 67020.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Burrton, KS

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Kimberly’s Bio

I'm a wife and a mother of a wonderful 18-month old son.  I am also an aunt to three exciting boys ages 2, 4, and 8.  Myself as a person, I pretty much revolve around my family.  I enjoy doing crafts and coloring with my son and nephews, as well as reading, puzzles, and games and playing outdoors!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Carolyn H. is a reference for Kimberly F.
Amanda B. is a reference for Kimberly F.
Jump to Top
Kimberly F.
Kimberly F.
Burrton, KS 67020

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now