JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica Y.

Nanny in Caldwell, KS 67022.

Caldwell, KS

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I just graduated from college with a degree in Communication and in the process of looking for long term career.  I wanted to take some time off of the job search and was encouraged to try out this website by a family friend.  I have been around children my whole, whether it was for pay or family members.  I come from a large extended family and have experienced all ages and genders of children in one way or another.  I was a part of the Big Brothers / Big Sisters in school program and was matched up with a young girl I didn't know.  I have recently been a live-in nanny with my sister and her 10 month old baby so I am comfortable with newborn/infants.  I am fun loving and love to be on the go, whether inside or outside.  I enjoy doing arts and crafts type activities with photography and scrapbooking and everything else. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Stephany M. is a reference for Jessica Y.
Julie D. is a reference for Jessica Y.
Jump to Top
Jessica Y.
Jessica Y.
Caldwell, KS 67022

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now