JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Pamela L.

Nanny in Chapman, KS 67431.

Chapman, KS

  • Age 65
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Pamela’s Bio

I have no experience as a nanny but I do have 24 years with small children in pre-schools I have work. I have work with Infant thru age 4. And I work with after school age children for a coouple of months I really do enjoy that age also.My activitys was from painting ,to play dough, dance to all kinds of music to running and playing all kinds of games. I do enjoy being with children this was my calling is to take care of children. I had 2 children of my own and if I could of had more I wouldve. I spent alot of years with my husband traveling all over this united states and Germany. Even then I kept other children for other couples.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Pamela L.
Pamela L.
Chapman, KS 67431

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now