JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tiffany H.

Nanny in Columbus, KS 66725.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Columbus, KS

  • Age 25
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $200-$500 per week

Tiffany’s Bio

My name is Tiffany Hudson. I am married and I have two children. A two year old daughter and a six month old son. I have been babysitting since the age of 12. I have cared for up to six children at one time and of all ages. I have experience caring for infants up to teenagers. I also have experince babysitting a child with autism and I have babysat two children that were visually impaired. I have two dogs of my own and I like most other pets as well. When I babysit someone's children I like to get directly involved with them. Movies and video games are okay, but I like to incorporate a "social interraction" activity like simon says, or hide-and-seek.  I also enjoy doing arts and crafts with the children and for the girls we sometimes find time to do hair or nails!


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Tiffany H.
Tiffany H.
Columbus, KS 66725

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now