JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tracey L. - Douglass Nanny

Tracey L. Nanny in Douglass, KS 67039. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Douglass, KS

  • Age 46
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Tracey’s Bio

Hi there, I am a qualified, experienced and trained childcare provider who loves children and has provided love, care and teaching to children of all ages for 23 years. I am currently transitioning from childcare to a Nursing Career were I will work in Pediatrics. I would be excellent in this position as I have experience, training and love kids. I would supplement the things you already do, with additional age-appropriate learning activities such as arts and crafts, singing/dancing, library time, exercise and fun. I am CPR and First Aid trained as well as have 23 years of yearly continuing ed in child-related field. I have a valid DL and reliable, clean, safe transportation. I can transport and/or be a live-in and/or Day or Night care provider.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Wendy F. is a reference for Tracey L.
Jump to Top