Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Edgerton, KS 66021

Meet Maranda

  • Comfortable with pets

I’m 20 years old, I have two children ages 3 1/2 and 1 1/2. My son is my oldest, and his name is Billy and my daughter is my youngest, and her name is Bella. I just moved here two months ago to be closer to my husband, whom I’ve been with for three years. I love my children and working with children. I believe children should always know that they are loved and cared for even if it’s from their nanny! I’m an animal lover, so not only will your children/child receive my love, so will they! My main focus in life right now is getting through school and starting my career, so that I can be a successful mother to my children. I look forward to meeting you and your little ones/one! I hope you have a blessed day! Thank you for your time! God bless.😊

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Maranda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Maranda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now