JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cierra C.

Nanny in Erie, KS 66733.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Erie, KS

  • Age 24
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Cierra’s Bio

Hello everyone! My name is Cierra Camp, and I am 20 years and currently a sophomore majoring in Health Enhancement Teaching K-12 so I love working with children of all ages. I am a very active person and I love doing constant activities. I understand the importance of reading as I am an education major, so I really encourage it. I also encourage outside activities and being active! I love doing arts and crafts and really anything hands on with children. I have been babysitting for all ages for about six years and I have been working for a nanny agency for about a year now and I love it! I was a full time summer nanny last summer and it was awesome! I would love the opportunity to work with your family! Thank you so much for taking the time to read my profile! Have a great day!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/22/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Ashley W. is a reference for Cierra C. Relationship: Former Employer
Melissa B. is a reference for Cierra C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Cierra C.
Cierra C.
Erie, KS 66733

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now