JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexa F.

Nanny in Fort Leavenworth, KS 66027.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Fort Leavenworth, KS

  • Age 24
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $250-$300 per week

Alexa’s Bio

My name is Alexa but I go by Lexi. I have been babysitting for about ten years and nannying for two. I just love children, I'm super easy going and laid back, I love to play all sorts of games. I don't like to spend a lot of time infront of the TV, I'd rather play games or go outside and have an adventure.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Stephanie B. is a reference for Alexa F.
Jump to Top
Alexa F.
Alexa F.
Fort Leavenworth, KS 66027

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $250-$300 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now