JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica H. - Frontenac Nanny

Jessica H. Nanny in Frontenac, KS 66763. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Frontenac, KS

  • Age 26
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $200-$300 per week

Jessica’s Bio

Hello my name is Jessica.
I have loved kids my whole life. I want to be around them as much as I can and I have always been told that I would make a good mom. I would like to be a child care provider because of my love for children. I believe in being fair but firm, showing a child and not just tell them. I believe in discipline not physical discipline but warnings and time outs. Discipline is important but have fun is what being a child is all about. I like doing out door things such as camping, fishing, rafting, swimming, playgrounds, and well anything that is acceptable for the children. If we happened to be indoors on a rainy day then I would come up with some fun activities for them, it's not all about tv for me. I enjoy reading as well and would love to instill that love into them.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Dawn . is a reference for Jessica H.
Angela . is a reference for Jessica H.
Jump to Top