JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Skylar M.

Nanny in Great Bend, KS 67530.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Great Bend, KS

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Skylar’s Bio

My name is Skylar and I am 20 years old.  I have been babysitting since i was 12 and love every minute of it.  I am currently working on putting together a group that will teach different techniques for children with add/adhd, bipolar, depression, ect. I love to spend time with my beautiful neices (6 months and 5 years old).I would feel honored to watch any child.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping


Hannah P. is a reference for Skylar M.
Christopher D. is a reference for Skylar M.
Jump to Top
Skylar M.
Skylar M.
Great Bend, KS 67530

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now