JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Debra F.

Nanny in Gypsum, KS 67448.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Gypsum, KS

  • Age 61
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Debra’s Bio

I am a Mother of five with my youngest graduating from Vassar University in May 2013, and Grandmother of five. To help with finances I cared for other children over the years in my home so that I would not have to leave my children in a day care. I walk regularly and enjoy being outside. I believe children of any age should watch very limited television and play video games so when the weather permits I prefer to be outdoors. I was a Nanny and Family Assistant for three years for a Physician and Lawyer before moving back to Kansas last year, and have a letter of reference from them upon your request. I have recently completed 180 hours of study on line in courses for chidcare. Before that I was a Lead Teacher at a Preschool for 12-18 month olds and have three years experience in a High School with what was considered Special Ed students. I currently am a Caregiver in the Nursery at First United Methodist Church in Salina. Thank you for your consideration.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Ben W. is a reference for Debra F.
Ben W. is a reference for Debra F.
Jump to Top
Debra F.
Debra F.
Gypsum, KS 67448

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now