JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle D.

Nanny in Harper, KS 67058.

Harper, KS

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

Hey my name is Danielle Dick, I'm 18 and just recently graduated from high school called Chaparral in a small town called Harper, Kansas.  Im moving to Wichita, Ks at the end of July and am looking for a job, or even just something to do when I have a free day because I absolutely love kids.  I'll be moving into the Sundance apts on east rock rd just so you have an idea.  I'm going to college for massage therapy which is also another one of my passions. It'll be at heritage college of massage therapy.  I'm very laid back, outgoing, full of vitality, im fun, adventorous, reliable, respectful, honorable, independent, and many more!  I have four sisters which I love more than anything, 3 step  brothers and 1 step sister, so it gets pretty crazy sometimes, but I will definitely say that I can handle quite a few kids haha!  But all in all, I'm an amazing person and will always ALWAYS put my babysitting kids before anything. Thanks, Danielle 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Allen D. is a reference for Danielle D.
Diana A. is a reference for Danielle D.
Jump to Top
Danielle D.
Danielle D.
Harper, KS 67058

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now