JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ronda L.

Nanny in Hesston, KS 67062.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Hesston, KS

  • Age 67
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Ronda’s Bio

Hello! My name is Ronda.  I am a nurse and have a degree in Early Childhood.  I have been a nanny before, work with children of all ages,and very compassionate and loving. I am honest and dependable. I do not smoke or drink.  I love children and am very patient.  I recently moved to Kansas to be near my son and grandchildren.  I am entergetic and fun to be around.  I treat all that I meet equally and earn respect by giving it.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Amy D. is a reference for Ronda L.
Amy D. is a reference for Ronda L.
Jump to Top
Ronda L.
Ronda L.
Hesston, KS 67062

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now