JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amy S.

Nanny in Junction City, KS 66441.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

Junction City, KS

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $300-$650 per week

Amy’s Bio

My name is Amy and I am 24 years old. I love children and I have had about five years of experience of taking care of children. I am also a new mom to a beautiful baby girl! I have been trained in CPR before, and I know how to do First Aid also. I also love playing with the children when I take care of them. I make sure that they are well taken care of while they are in my care. I have had several years of experience with toddlers and more than my share of experience with middle school and elementary children. Overall i love children and i am responsible and on time and will do whatever is needed to do to keep them safe and entertained. I also have had several years of experience with cats, because I have lived with cats for about 8 years of my life. as for dogs I have had about 1 year of dog sitting experience in my life. I know how to follow directions and I am responsible. and I am very familiar with cleaning, my parents raised me to run a house, and keep it clean. cleaning is no stranger to me. I am good at organizing, and general cleaning. I also have about 1 year of experience with house sitting. and I am reliable and responsible.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/8/2016


My availability is valid through 9/6/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kacie P. is a reference for Amy S.
Kacie P. is a reference for Amy S.
Jump to Top
Amy S.
Amy S.
Junction City, KS 66441

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$650 per week

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now