Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 14 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Nanny in Kansas City, KS 66103

Meet Deanna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Deanna. Thanks for checking out my profile.  I love kids and have an outgoing, patient and imaginative personality with lots of great humor!  I am an active volunteer for Big Brother Big Sisters and go on lots of wonderful outings and have a great time with my "little".  I am honest, reliable and have no problem with long term commitment.  I have over 15 years of experience of being a nanny, babysitting and caring for children/young adults with both developmental and mental disabilities.  I have no problem with taking care of sick children and am also very experienced in caring for Newborns and multiple children including twins. Feel free to contact me at any time. I would love to talk to you and answer any questions. Thanks!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 12/20/2013
  • My availability is valid through 2/16/14

Ratings & reviews

Deanna doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Currently attending

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Deanna's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now