JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie E.

Nanny in Kechi, KS 67067.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Kechi, KS

  • Age 27
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

I graduated from Kansas State University a year ago and now I am working on my masters at Wichita State University in Speech-language Pathology. I am 22 years old and looking for a part time job during the summer. During the summer I am taking classes for school, but have evenings and weekends free.  I would also be willing to work during the school year on occasion and Christmas breaks. I have babysat for a variety of ages throughout high school and college. I am the oldest of 5 children and was often in charge of supervising and babysitting my younger siblings.  Many have described me as a responsible and caring person. The experience I have had of working in a daycare and teaching several Sunday School classes and Bible School classes at my church, have given me invaluable experience with not only teaching, but how to balance a fun, yet controlled, environment for children. 


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Whitney P. is a reference for Stephanie E.
Jump to Top
Stephanie E.
Stephanie E.
Kechi, KS 67067

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now