JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Fallon S. - Kingman Nanny

Fallon S. Nanny in Kingman, KS 67068. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Kingman, KS

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $2-$5 per hour

Fallon’s Bio

I have been doing childcare for 18 years. I love working with children of all ages. Im currently a director at a childcare center but we are shutting the doors due to lack of funds. Im really sad about it. I enoy teaching children and watching them grow. Im the oldest of 3 and have many neices and nephews. I got married in march of 2012 and have a wonderful step son who is six and lives with his mom. Im takiing online classes for early childhood development and plane to get my CDA after in done with that. I hope that you give me the chance to work with you and your family...

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top