JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cattie C.

Nanny in Lacygne, KS 66040.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Lacygne, KS

  • Age 25
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Cattieā€™s Bio

my name is Cattie Craig, i have no experience in nannying but i have help raise my three little brothers. i have worked in a 2 group daycare since i was 15 i am 19, Watsons Daycare center and Criddles Creations, so i have a lot experience with childern. During last last two summers i have lifegaurded at LaCygne Aquatic Center so i was constantly around childern. I Really enjoy watching kids. I am AED, CRP, and first aid trained. my number is 19132449205 feel free to call anytime to get to know more about me. thanks for your time Cattie


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Criddles C. is a reference for Cattie C.
Ginger W. is a reference for Cattie C.
Jump to Top
Cattie C.
Cattie C.
Lacygne, KS 66040

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now