JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hannah J.

Nanny in Lansing, KS 66043.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Lansing, KS

  • Age 22
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Hannah’s Bio

Hello all! My name is Hannah, and I am looking to be a summer nanny for an amazing family! I have experience, references, and a great work ethic! The ideal job I am looking for is children of all ages, that I am able to take to swim lessons (or just a fun day at the pool), to summer camps, or just sit down and play board games with. I expect a light meal prep for lunch to be expected as well. I am also interested in infants!

A little bit about me: I currently attend Wasburn University but will be living in Lansing for the summer. I have a 2013 GMC, so a reliable car for adventures with kiddos. I have an extremely outgoing personality, and I love helping, teaching, and taking care of children!


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/18/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Natalie J. is a reference for Hannah J. Relationship: Family
Richard D. is a reference for Hannah J. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Hannah J.
Hannah J.
Lansing, KS 66043

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now