JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jeb G.

Nanny in Leavenworth, KS 66048.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Leavenworth, KS

  • Age 26
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Jeb’s Bio


My name is JEB Greenberg and I'm a 22 year old graduate student with the University of Saint Mary. You can find my full application on KansasWorks or have me send it to you, whatever works best for you. I think to start off I will say I have never had a "babysitting" job before. I'm a very responsible and honest person however and have no doubt I can do this job successfully. I have worked several basketball camps with children your age, as well as given some private lessons. I also have a couple friends with young children and have watched them as well several times. My car transportation is very reliable, and the distance is no problem. Lastly I know it seems unorthodox having a male do this job but with two boys such as your son's age I think having a male could be beneficial to them. Also your boys seem like they're into sports and I have played high school and college athletics and I think I can be a positive figure for them in that aspect. Please consider my qualifications and don't hesitate to call if interested.



Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/30/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Jeb G.
Jeb G.
Leavenworth, KS 66048

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now