JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Natalie W.

Nanny in Leawood, KS 66206.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Leawood, KS

  • Age 22
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$10 per hour

Natalie’s Bio

I am a freshman at the University of Kansas and am studying business. I will be home from school this summer and am looking for a job as a summer nanny! I have a ton of experience with kids. I live in a neighborhood with a bunch of littler kids, so I have grown up babysitting them all. I have had two summer nanning jobs in the past and have really enjoyed them. My jobs have included transportation to and from school/camps/activities, preparing meals, supervising playdates, supervision at the pool, helping with homework/studying, entertaining, light housework. I am very comfortable with animals and have dog sitting experience as well.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/21/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Shelley H. is a reference for Natalie W. Relationship: Former Employer
Michelle S. is a reference for Natalie W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Natalie W.
Natalie W.
Leawood, KS 66206

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now