JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley C.

Nanny in Liberal, KS 67901.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Liberal, KS

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

I am a 21 year  old, non smoking, non drinking mature adult currently finishing my elementary education degree. I am reliable, responsible and dependable. I completely understand that it is not easy to leave your child or children under someone else's supervision and over the years have babysat many children who have become more like "family". I am looking for a part time job while i am in college and what better job than one i love! I dont just put your child in front of the television as soon as you leave. I like to make fun snacks, play games that center around learning and have fun. Above all, safety and your peace of mind is my number  one priority. I have taken classes in early childhood development, child psycholody, first aid and more.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Leslie J. is a reference for Ashley C.
Tammy C. is a reference for Ashley C.
Jump to Top
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Liberal, KS 67901

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now