JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michaela T.

Nanny in Maize, KS 67101.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Maize, KS

  • Age 26
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Michaela’s Bio

Hello, my name is Michaela Tucker. I'm currently entering my senior year studying K-12 Music Education. In the future I plan on teaching elementary or middle school music. I have had experience with children in all different capacities (daycares and nannying). I love keeping the kids active and entertained! Additionally, it is my goal to relieve any extra stress parents might have around the home. I am willing to cook, clean, do laundry, etc. I hope to be an active part of your children's lives while being the extra hands you need. Please contact me for further information.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Michaela T.
Michaela T.
Maize, KS 67101

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now