JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lizzet I. Nanny in Manhattan, KS 66502. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Manhattan, KS

  • Age 23
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Lizzet’s Bio

I am an elementary education major who loves children! Ive had the opportunity to work with children in the classroom as a teacher aid, and I have also done alot of informal babysitting for family members. Im a fun and very loving person and I look forward to being a nanny for a wonderful family this summer!


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/19/2014


My availability is valid through 7/23/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • Spanish


Michelle J. is a reference for Lizzet I. Relationship: Former Employer
Patty L. is a reference for Lizzet I. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Lizzet I.
Lizzet I.
Manhattan, KS 66502

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now