Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in McPherson, KS 67460

Meet Trina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have worked with children for several jobs. I am Currently living in Vermillion, KS. I am currently a substitute teacher. I have been a para at an elementary school for over 3 years, worked at an early learning center working in the infant room, as well as with kids through preschool too.  I have worked at a YMCA Kids Gym/nursery watching parents kids throughout the day.  I've worked at an in home day care, a summer camp for multiple summers, and I also did some babysitting in high school. I love working with kids because of their energy and how fun they can be.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 1/29/14

Ratings & reviews

Trina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$0-$0/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Psychology

Graduated Colby Community College

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Trina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now