Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Olathe, KS 66062

Meet Grace

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Grace Williams and I am 20 years old. I am new to, but all of the jobs I have worked have been children based. I am starting my second year at KU starting in August. I have lived in Olathe, Kansas my whole life, and graduated from Olathe South High School in 2017. I am majoring in Exercise Science and hoping to attend PA school after my Bachelor's Degree is achieved. My past jobs have ranged from a gymnastics instructor from ages 2-13, to working in Prairie Life Fitness' daycare, to just plain babysitting and nannying for about 7 years! Last year I also nannied a family in Lawrence and just finished my second year with a family in Olathe this summer. With working at Prairie Life I have learned a lot about kids and what kinds of activities they like depending on their age Read more groups. The past two summers I have been nannying for a family with 10 year old twins and a three year old daughter. Knowing the drastic age difference I have been successful in spending enough time and working with all of the kids. I have my own car if transportation is needed for this position and have also just completed my training as a CNA as well as BLS (basic life support) certification. If you have any questions please get back to me! Thank you! Prairie Life Fitness (Mary Rowder): (913) 764-5444 Debbie Howard's Gymnastics (Rachel): (913) 829-3006 Stacy Showman: (816) 560 5195 Adrianna Winfrey: (571) 455 3473 Kristi Laclaé: 435-602-6026 Jamie Schiessler: 913-515-4685

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


Ratings & reviews

Grace doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Currently attending University of Kansas

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Grace's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now