Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Overland Park, KS 66214

Meet Kelsey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! I am looking for a wonderful family to help out. Preferably a full time gig. I am a former gymnastics coach at Emerald City Gymnastics for the past 10 years now. I also spent time working in Lifetime Fitness' childcare center. I have worked with children for about a total of 12 years. I have experience with newborns and love, love, love babies! Although I have no children of my own, I do have a 1 year old lab mix and a 4 year old chihuahua which are my two children for now. I am experienced with kids of all ages. I do enjoy cleaning/cooking and would love to meal prep/grocery shop and help with any other housekeeping needs. I am an aunt to 3 lovely kids that I regularly spend time with. I enjoy organizing fun activities/crafts for kids & searching/attending local kid based activities. I know Read more how important it is to know that your little babe(s) are getting loved on at home while you're away. I am your person! I DO HAVE A BACKGROUND CHECK AND VEHICLE CHECK...I did it through Care.com please see my profile there for that information. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 11/6/2018
  • My availability is valid through 11/9/18

Ratings & reviews

Kelsey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$500-$650/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended Johnson County Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Kelsey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now