Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Shawnee, KS 66216

Meet Kamryn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Kamryn Koziol. I am 21 years old and go to school at the University of Nebraska. I grew up in KC as the oldest of 3 and have always loved kids. I have several young cousins and have babysat all throughout high school and college. I coached soccer for 5-7 year olds for four years and volunteered at a daycare watching infants, as well. I think I bring a unique perspective to nannying because I grew up with several different nannies and can still remember the ones I loved the most! I am the type of babysitter who is willing to play outside with the kids, get in the pool with them, and help build them forts. However, I am also the nanny that ensures that at the end, the house is picked up, rules are followed, and everyone stays safe. I fully intend to make Read more sure the kids have fun and get to be kids, while still teaching them the importance of kindness, responsibility, and creativity. I am CPR certified, am highly responsible, and very respectful of the rules. I am looking to start working after Memorial Day weekend and work through August. I would love to have a memorable summer with your kids!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 5/28/2019
  • My availability is valid through 6/18/19

Ratings & reviews

Kamryn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Biology

Currently attending University of Nebraska - Lincoln

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kamryn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now