JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angie M.

Nanny in Wichita, KS 67207.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Wichita, KS

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $100-$200 per week

Angie’s Bio

Dear Madame, I am an honest and reliable nanny looking for a suitable family to work for as a Caregiver. I have extensive experience as a caregiver/nanny and I have all the qualifications needed for the job. I can cook, clean, take the children to and from school, help them with homework, activities and much more. You may call me anytime at 316-461-7323 for more information, so we can arrange a time for an interview.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Tom S. is a reference for Angie M.
Amy B. is a reference for Angie M.
Jump to Top
Angie M.
Angie M.
Wichita, KS 67207

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$200 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now