Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Wichita, KS 67204

Meet Maranda

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I am 20 years old, I have two children of my own. My sons name is Billy and he is 3 1/2 years old and my daughters name is Bella and she is 1 1/2 years old! I’ve had a passion for working with children since I was little. I believe children should know they are loved and cared for even if it’s from their nanny! I’m an animal lover as well, so if you happen to have animals they will receive my love too. I worked in a daycare for 1 year, so I have experience with all age groups and I’m comfortable with all age groups. I look forward to meeting your little one/ones and meeting you! Thank you for your time, have a blessed day. God bless!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/26/19

Ratings & reviews

Maranda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Maranda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now