JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Debra N.

Nanny in Adairville, KY 42202.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Adairville, KY

  • Age 56
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Debra’s Bio

I have two sons 33 and 22.  Two grandchildren,  I have helped care for since birth (5yrs).  We do outdoor activities and indoor fun.  We keep bird feeders visible, bird houses, we have watched tadpoles grow, just fun, and educational things.  I love to garden also.  Believe it is important to have proper nutrition, hydration, etc.  Discipline will be according to parents rules.  Dont believe in hitting and yelling at children.  Earn their respect and discipline isnt too hard! 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Roger M. is a reference for Debra N.
Roger M. is a reference for Debra N.
Jump to Top
Debra N.
Debra N.
Adairville, KY 42202

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now