JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Breanna M.

Nanny in Adolphus, KY 42120.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Adolphus, KY

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Breanna’s Bio

My name is Breanna Meyer. I am 22 years old. I am currently in college, but take online classes, so it does not consume the amount of time I can work. I have 4 dogs at home, no children of my own just yet. I aspire to be a zookeeper, working with elephants and giraffes. I love taking pictures, photography just gives me butterflies. I'm extremely creative and fun loving. I'm married and have 2 of my own vehicles, both reliable means of transportation. I have never worked with a special needs child, but am willing at all costs. I really love this field and would love to be given the opportunity. I sincerely love cleaning and organizing, and I am very good at it. I can cook also and drive kids places. I love being out and about, not cooped inside watching television. I love to feel the grass under my toes and I love water. I'm very driven and determined. Please feel free to call if you are interested in my profile!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Nichole H. is a reference for Breanna M.
Nichole H. is a reference for Breanna M.
Jump to Top
Breanna M.
Breanna M.
Adolphus, KY 42120

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now