JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Audrey D.

Nanny in Bardstown, KY 40004.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Bardstown, KY

  • Age 26
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Audrey’s Bio

I nanny for two children that are 2 and 4 right now and also work at a day care in Bardstown. I however have went back to school fulltime and I'm wanting a more flexible schedule to work on school to become a teacher. So I have been trying to find different options to still work with children and leave the daycare. I love children and know I want to be in early childhood education field. I know people like knowing their children are safe and may not want them to attend daycares. Depending on pay I can travel farther if needed.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/26/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies


Presley G. is a reference for Audrey D. Relationship: Family
Weiland J. is a reference for Audrey D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Audrey D.
Audrey D.
Bardstown, KY 40004

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now