JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Taylor C. - Benton Nanny

Taylor C. Nanny in Benton, KY 42025. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Benton, KY

  • Age 19
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Taylor’s Bio

I have watched children for many years, it wasnt until about 2 years ago I was privilaged to be a live in/out nanny for 5 precious children, agaes ranging from 3 to 10. They unfortunatly had to move because of their step father being restationed as part of his military career.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/25/13

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Lacie M. is a reference for Taylor C.
Lacie M. is a reference for Taylor C.
Jump to Top