JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elaine M.

Nanny in Berry, KY 41003.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Berry, KY

  • Age 63
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $14-$16 per hour

Elaine’s Bio

Understanding that, if I am chosen to care for your child(ren), you will be entrusting me with your most valuable possession...I would like for you to know that I am a safe, trustworthy, energetic Mother/Grandmother who will treat your child(ren) in the same manner I would want for my own to be cared for. I am very conscientious, organized, fun and love to help children learn via books, art and hands on experiences... these would include arts and crafts, cooking and trips to the library (where applicable) to instill a love for reading/learning and adventure! I love children and am very comfortable with them, and they are also with me. I am about helping you to help your child(ren) develope familially, socially, intellectually and physically. I can easily follow your lead and will uphold your direction.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/25/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Dr M. is a reference for Elaine M.
Sabastien T. is a reference for Elaine M.
Jump to Top
Elaine M.
Elaine M.
Berry, KY 41003

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$16 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now